Skip To Main Content

Directory

Campus Administration

Elgin Intermediate School

902 W. 2nd Street
Elgin, Texas 78621
Phone: (512) 281-9701
Fax: (512) 281-9874

 

Stay connected with EIS!

EIS on Facebook
EIS on Twitter
REACH the E

 

Counseling

Name Position/Title Email Ext.
Balli-Glynn, Diana Counselor diana.glynn@elginisd.net 1706
Daniell, Dawn SEL Counselor dawn.daniell@elginisd.net 1728
Valle, Vanessa CIS Program Manager vanessa.valle@elginisd.net 1722

 

Front Office Support Staff

Name Position/Title Email Ext.
Gallegos, Elizabeth Receptionist elizabeth.gallegos@elginisd.net 1700
Freeman, Felecia Nurse LVN felecia.freeman@elginisd.net 1704
Lopez, Dawn Registrar dawn.lopez@elginisd.net 1703
Arce Torres, Yamilez Administrative Asst. - Principal's Office yamilex.arce@elginisd.net 1701
Rebollar, Ximena Administrative Asst. - AP's Office ximena.rebollar@elginisd.net 1705

 

Teachers & Campus Support Staff

To be posted soon.